The Quilt
A diabolical ruse to exact revenge. A wandering heart returns home. A life for a life trade for a crush. The nasty secrets in a perfect seeming family… The Quilt is a collection of eight stories and two dramas pieced together to drive readers to deep introspection. It’s charming interior book design make reading The Quilt a positive delight. Each story touches a different subject matter using different genres to create realistic world replicas. Ann Esievoadje masterfully weaves them all into one easy read showing she is a prolific writer. She has also authored non fiction books (Being Mummy and Me, Parents and Children) and another collection of stories titled Troubled Horizon and Other stories.
Author : Ann Esievoadje
Published : 2013
Book Type : Book
Category : Fiction
Number of Pages : 105

You may like