Northanger Abbey
Jane Austen’s Northanger Abbey is a book about the life of Catherine Morland and her romantic relationships. The novel is divided into two parts; the first part begins with Catherine’s visit to Bath and her relationship with Henry Tilney and the other people she met there, and the second part starts with the arrival of Frederick Tilney and her visit to Northanger Abbey.
Author : Jane Austen
Published : 1990
Book Type : Book
Category : Romance
Number of Pages : 285

You may like